Saga Indiana Jones

Indiana Jones

'Indiana Jones' is an adventure franchise based on the fictional archaeologist Dr. Henry 'Indiana' Jones. The movie saga was created in 1981 by George Lucas while the films have been directed by Steven Spielberg. After the purchase of Lucasfilm in 2012, Disney is the owner of the Indiana Jones franchise. Actor Harrison Ford portrayes Indiana Jones in all four movies. The first three films date from the 90s while the last one was released in 2008. Indiana Jones is an iconic character who also has a television series. It's original soundtrack is composed by John Williams.

Movies from the saga Indiana Jones

TV Shows from the saga Indiana Jones

Follow Us