Saga Kung Fu Panda

Kung Fu Panda

'Kung Fu Panda' is the saga of animation created by DreamWorks and currently has three films to date. The first two were distributed by Paramount Pictures, while the latter has been carried out by 20th Century Fox. The protagonist of this story is Po, a panda who wants to be the best Dragon Warrior and engage in Kunf Fu but their weight not can. However, it faces and live endless adventures with his friends angry. The first installment was released in Spain on 11 July 2007. The second came and 2011, on June 17, while the third had its premiere on March 11, 2016. The franchise, set in a fantasy wuxia genre version of ancient China populated by humanoid animals, features the adventures of Po Ping, an obese giant panda, who was improbably chosen as the prophesied Dragon Warrior. Although his status is initially doubted, Po proves himself worthy as he strives to fulfill his destiny and learn about his past with his new friends. The charge of putting the sympathetic voice Po Spain is Florentino Fernandez, while the United States is the comic actor Jack Black. Such has been the success it has achieved this figure in 2011 his own television series premiered in the pay channel Nickelodeon, entitled "Kung Fu Panda: Legends of Awesomeness'.

Movies from the saga Kung Fu Panda

Poster Kung Fu Panda 3
Poster Kung Fu Panda 2
Poster Kung Fu Panda

TV Shows from the saga Kung Fu Panda

Follow Us