Saga Wreck-It Ralph

Wreck-It Ralph

'Wreck-it Ralph' is a saga of animation created and produced by Walt Disney Pictures, whose main characters are voiced by John C. Reilly (as Ralph) and Sarah Silverman (as Vanellope). The movies are directed by Rich Moore (for 'Ralph Breaks the Internet' he worked with Phil Johnston in the direction), written by Phil Johnston and they are two: 'Wreck-It Ralph!' (released on December 25, 2012) and 'Ralph Breaks The Internet' (released on December 5, 2018). The saga tells the adventures of Ralph and Vanellope, two characters from different video games, in varied technological universes: the first of them, in the world of video games, while the second is set on the Internet. Both films have been nominaded for the Oscars.

Movies from the saga Wreck-It Ralph

Poster Wreck-It Ralph

TV Shows from the saga Wreck-It Ralph

Follow Us