The Flash
The Flash

The Flash's cast and crew


Grant Gustin
Grant Gustin Barry Allen / Flash 184 capitulos
Danielle Panabaker
Danielle Panabaker Caitlin Snow / Killer Frost 184 capitulos
Candice Patton
Candice Patton Iris West-Allen 184 capitulos
Tom Cavanagh
Tom Cavanagh Dr. Harrison Wells / Reverse-Flash / Eobard Thawne / H.R. Wells/ Sherloque Wells/ Pariah 146 capitulos
Danielle Nicolet
Danielle Nicolet Cecile Horton 107 capitulos
Keiynan Lonsdale
Keiynan Lonsdale Wally West 46 capitulos
Patrick Sabongui
Patrick Sabongui David Singh 46 capitulos
Rick Cosnett
Rick Cosnett Detective Eddie Thawne 33 capitulos
Michelle Harrison
Michelle Harrison Nora Allen / Speed Force / Joan Williams 31 capitulos
John Wesley Shipp
John Wesley Shipp Henry Allen / Jay Garrick / The Flash 29 capitulos
Morena Baccarin
Morena Baccarin Gideon (voz) 27 capitulos
Teddy Sears
Teddy Sears Jay Garrick / Hunter Zolomon / Zoom 21 capitulos
Carmen Moore
Carmen Moore Kristen Kramer 21 capitulos
Tom Felton
Tom Felton Julian Albert 17 capitulos
Chris Klein
Chris Klein Orlin Dwyer 16 capitulos
Wentworth Miller
Wentworth Miller Leonard Snart / Capitán Frío 14 capitulos
Robbie Amell
Robbie Amell Ronnie Raymond / Deathstorm 13 capitulos
Victor Garber
Victor Garber Dr. Martin Stein 12 capitulos
David Ramsey
David Ramsey John Diggle / Spartan 11 capitulos
Shantel Van Santen
Shantel Van Santen Patty Spivot 10 capitulos
Sendhil Ramamurthy
Sendhil Ramamurthy Ramsey Rosso / Bloodwork 10 capitulos
Stephen Amell
Stephen Amell Oliver Queen / Arrow 9 capitulos
Emily Bett Rickards
Emily Bett Rickards Felicity Smoak 8 capitulos
Matt Letscher
Matt Letscher Eobard Thawne / Reverse-Flash 8 capitulos
Ennis Esmer
Ennis Esmer Psych 6 capitulos
Ashley Rickards
Ashley Rickards Rosalind Dillon 6 capitulos
Vanessa A. Williams
Vanessa A. Williams Francine West 6 capitulos
Sarah Carter
Sarah Carter Grace Gibbons / Cicada 6 capitulos
Katee Sackhoff
Katee Sackhoff Amunet Black / Blacksmith 6 capitulos
Tony Curran
Tony Curran Despero 5 capitulos
Melissa Benoist
Melissa Benoist Kara Danvers / Supergirl 5 capitulos
Liam McIntyre
Liam McIntyre Mark Mardon / Mago del Tiempo 5 capitulos
Brandon Routh
Brandon Routh Ray Palmer / Átomo 5 capitulos
Anne Dudek
Anne Dudek Tracy Brand 4 capitulos
Clancy Brown
Clancy Brown General Wade Eiling 4 capitulos
Neal McDonough
Neal McDonough Damien Darhk 4 capitulos
Chyler Leigh
Chyler Leigh Alex Danvers / Sentinel 4 capitulos
Eric Nenninger
Eric Nenninger Joseph Carver 4 capitulos
Dominic Purcell
Dominic Purcell Mick Rory / Ola de calor 4 capitulos
Dominic Burgess
Dominic Burgess Ramsey Deacon 3 capitulos
Cress Williams
Cress Williams Jefferson Pierce / Rayo Negro 3 capitulos
Peyton List
Peyton List Lisa Snart / Golden Glider 3 capitulos
Paul McGillion
Paul McGillion Earl Cox 3 capitulos
Keith David
Keith David Solovar 3 capitulos
Caity Lotz
Caity Lotz Sara Lance 3 capitulos
Danny Trejo
Danny Trejo Breacher 3 capitulos
Nicholas Gonzalez
Nicholas Gonzalez Dante Ramon 3 capitulos
Franz Drameh
Franz Drameh Firestorm 3 capitulos
Mark Hamill
Mark Hamill James Jesse 3 capitulos
Katie Cassidy
Katie Cassidy Laurel Lance 3 capitulos
Leonardo Nam
Leonardo Nam Matthew Kim 2 capitulos
Tyler Hoechlin
Tyler Hoechlin Superman 2 capitulos
David Harewood
David Harewood J'onn J'onzz 2 capitulos
Jeremy Jordan
Jeremy Jordan Grady 2 capitulos
Katherine McNamara
Katherine McNamara Mia Smoak 2 capitulos
B.D. Wong
B.D. Wong Godspeed 2 capitulos
Emily Kinney
Emily Kinney Brie Larvan 2 capitulos
Anthony Carrigan
Anthony Carrigan Kyle Nimbus 2 capitulos
Kimberly Williams-Paisley
Kimberly Williams-Paisley Renee Adler 2 capitulos
Willa Holland
Willa Holland Speedy 2 capitulos
Devon Graye
Devon Graye Axel Walker 2 capitulos
David Dastmalchian
David Dastmalchian Abra Kadabra 2 capitulos
Greg Grunberg
Greg Grunberg Detective Tom Patterson 2 capitulos
Grey Damon
Grey Damon Mirror Master 2 capitulos
John Barrowman
John Barrowman Cutter Moran 2 capitulos
Arturo del Puerto
Arturo del Puerto Edwin Gauss 1 capitulo
Follow Us