Welcome Login to rate movies, write reviews and much more


Year: 2018
Original Title: The Aftermath
Length: 108 minutes
Genre: Drama, War, Romance
Studios: Searchlight Pictures
Distributor: 20th Century Studios
Age rating: Suitable only for 15 years and over

Release Dates

United Kingdom: March 01 2019

United States: March 15 2019


Ranking: 6,671 out of 16,476 movies (up 2356)


5.9 by 3 users

5.0 by Movie'n'co

5.1 by 8 media



Cast The Aftermath

Keira Knightley

Keira Knightley

Rachael Morgan

Alexander Skarsgård

Alexander Skarsgård

Stefan Lubert

Jason Clarke

Jason Clarke

Lewis Morgan

Alexander Scheer

Alexander Scheer

Siegfried Lietmann

Kate Phillips

Kate Phillips

Susan Burnham


Trivia The Aftermath

Based on the book with the same name by Rhidian Brook. This will be Keira Knightley and Jason Clarke's second collaboration since 'Everest' (2015). In both films, they are married to each other.